Athletic Department

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Mertens
Athletic Director
701.662.1654 Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu
Jared Marshall
Assistant Athletic Director
701.662.1523 Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu
Jennifer Jennsen
Administrative Assistant
701.662.1500 Jennifer.Jenssen@lrsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyal Williams
Head Coach
701.662.1534 Kyal.Williams@lrsc.edu
Josh Rustad
Assistant Baseball Coach
701-662-1534 Joshua.Rustad@lrsc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Marshall
Head Coach
701.662.1523 Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu
Grant Sinn
Assistant Coach
701-662-1523 Grant.Sinn@lrsc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kory Boehmer
Head Softball Coach
701-662-1551 Kory.Boehmer@lrsc.edu
Rob McIvor
Assistant Coach
701-662-1551 robert.mcivor@lrsc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Mertens
Head Coach
701.662.1654 Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu
Roger Mertens
Assistant Coach
701.662.7563 RogerMertens@gondtc.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brigitte Greywater
Head Coach
701.662.1546 Brigitte.Greywater@lrsc.edu
Bridget Hanlan
Assistant Coach
701.662.1546 bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu
Tara Olson
Assistant Coach
701.662.1546 tara.d.olson@lrsc.edu
Marcee Logie
Assistant Coach
701-662-1546 marcee.logie@lrsc.edu