Athletic Department

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Mertens Athletic Director
701.662.1654 Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu
Jared Marshall Assistant to Athletic Director
701.662.1523 Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu
Jennifer Jennsen Administrative Assistant
701.662.1500 Jennifer.Jenssen@lrsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyal Williams Head Coach
701.662.1534 Kyal.Williams@lrsc.edu
Josh Rustad Assistant Baseball Coach
Joshua.Rustad@lrsc.edu
Brandon Walsh Assistant Baseball Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Marshall Head Coach
701.662.1523 Jared.Marshall@lrsc.edu
Nathaniel Eskinazi Assistant Coach
701-662-1523 nathaniel.eskinazi@lrsc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kory Boehmer Head Softball Coach
701-662-1551 Kory.Boehmer@lrsc.edu
Rob McIvor Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Mertens Head Coach
701.662.1654 Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu
Roger Mertens Assistant Coach
701.662.7563 RogerMertens@gondtc.com
Taylor Henningsgard Assistant Coach
701.662.1654 t.henningsgard@ndus.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brigitte Greywater Head Coach
701.662.1546 Brigitte.Greywater@lrsc.edu
Bridget Hanlan Assistant Coach
Tara Olson Assistant Coach
Marcee Logie Assistant Coach
Kylie Skadsem Manager